November 2, 2017

What states have recreational cannabis laws?

As of Nov. 2017, nine states have legalized the recreational use of cannabis, they are: -Alaska -California -Colorado -District of Columbia -Maine -Massachusetts -Nevada -Oregon

The perfect dose of cannabis advice right to your inbox

Sign-up for news, deals, and more!
By signing up for Perfect Dose, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.